mschneider

/mschneider

About mschneider

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far mschneider has created 9 blog entries.

Kellie Hedin

Senior Grant & Contract Officer
435-797-0470
kellie.hedin@usu.edu

Kevin Peterson

Executive Director, Sponsored Programs
435-797-1223
kevin.peterson@usu.edu

Corey Burger

Senior Grant & Contract Officer
435-797-1661
corey.burger@usu.edu

Nan Buxton

Senior Grant & Contract Officer
435-797-1659
norma.buxton@usu.edu

Devin Hansen

Senior Grant & Contract Officer
435-797-9153
devin.hansen@usu.edu

Katie Dana

Grant & Contract Officer
435-797-0943
katie.dana@usu.edu

Narayne Rougeau

Grant & Contract Officer
435-797-9277
narayne.rougeau@usu.edu

Una Sweeten

Grant & Contract Administrator
435-797-1272
una.sweeten@usu.edu

Clint Hortin

Grant & Contract Administrator
435-797-9089
clinton.hortin@usu.edu