About RGS Admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far RGS Admin has created 23 blog entries.

Christian S. Iverson

Director, Technology Transfer Services
435-797-9620
christian.iverson@usu.edu

Kate Peterson Astle

Manager
435-797-9608
kate.astle@usu.edu

Carly Cummings

Proposal Development Specialist
College of Science
435-797-5364
carly.cummings@usu.edu

Austin Walker

Project Management Coordinator
435-797-9879
austin.walker@usu.edu

Laura Kendellen

Communications Specialist
435-797-2924
laura.kendellen@usu.edu

Leah Anderson

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
leah.anderson@usu.edu

JaneƩ Livingston

Proposal Development Specialist
Extension
435-797-9847
janee.livingston@usu.edu

Lauren Mata

Staff Assistant
435-797-8185
lauren.mata@usu.edu

Emilie Facer

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
emilie.facer@usu.edu

Bentlee Rice

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
bentlee.rice@usu.edu