About RGS Admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far RGS Admin has created 18 blog entries.

Leah Anderson

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
leah.anderson@usu.edu

JaneƩ Livingston

Proposal Development Specialist
Extension
435-797-9847
janee.livingston@usu.edu

Lauren Mata

Staff Assistant
435-797-8185
lauren.mata@usu.edu

Emilie Facer

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
emilie.facer@usu.edu

Bentlee Rice

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
bentlee.rice@usu.edu

Paula White

Staff Assistant
435-797-2892
paula.white@usu.edu

Heather Zollinger

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
heather.zollinger@usu.edu

USU’s new cutting edge microscopy facility celebrated with ribbon cutting

USU's new cutting edge microscopy facility celebrated with ribbon cutting On Feb. 11, an official ribbon cutting and open house celebrated the establishment of the Utah State University Microscopy Core. The multi-million dollar microscope facility is the first university-wide instrument laboratory offering full-time operator support, central coverage of maintenance agreements and business support services. Housed [...]