Main Contact

Office Phone: (435) 797-1199
Fax: (435) 797-7999
Office Location: Old Main 101

Customer Service Survey

Mailing Address:
Technology Transfer Services
Utah State University
1450 Old Main Hill
Logan UT 84322

Technology Transfer Services Staff

  • Christian Iverson

Christian S. Iverson

Director
Technology Transfer Services
(435) 797-9620
christian.iverson@usu.edu

  • Kate Astle

Kate Peterson Astle

Manager
Technology Transfer Services
(435) 797-9608
kate.astle@usu.edu

  • Alan Edwards

Alan Edwards

Manager
Technology Transfer Services
(435) 797-2328
alan.edwards@usu.edu

Support Staff

  • Dale Andersen

Dale Andersen, JD

Associate General Counsel
Utah State University
(435) 797-9615
dale.andersen@usu.edu

  • Ryan Brady

Ryan Brady, JD

Associate General Counsel
Utah State University
(435) 797-9604
ryan.brady@usu.edu

  • Sharece Cox

Sharece Cox

Staff Assistant
RGS Business Services
(435) 797-1199
sharece.cox@usu.edu

  • Craig Kelley

Craig Kelley

Financial Officer
RGS Business Services
(435) 797-9841
craig.kelley@usu.edu

  • Anna McEntire

Anna McEntire

Director
Project Management and Communications
(435) 797-7631
anna.mcentire@usu.edu