There are many different ways to get involved with Undergraduate Research. Below are the contacts for the different organizations and colleges that have a part in Undergraduate Research. Reach out to them today and start your research.

Scott Bates

Associate Vice President for Graduate & Undergraduate Research
Scott.Bates@usu.edu
797-2975
Old Main 164

Craig Kelley

Business Officer
Craig.Kelley@usu.edu
797-9841
Old Main 164

Anna McEntire

Director of Communications
Anna.McEntire@usu.edu
797-7680
ECC 108

Nicole Vouvalis

Institutional Review Board Administrator
Nicole.Vouvalis@usu.edu
797-0567
SER 140

Aaron Olsen

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee
Aaron.Olsen@usu.edu
797-8141
USTAR Bldg. 650 (IC650) 213B

Dr. Brian Warnick

Associate Dean College of Academic Programs & Student Services
College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Brian.Warnick@usu.edu
797-0378
AGS 415

Dr. Christopher Terry

Associate Dean Caine College of the Arts
Chris.Terry@usu.edu
797-3506
FA 103

Dr. Kenneth Bartkus

Director of Undergraduate Research
Jon M. Huntsman School of Business
Ken.Bartkus@usu.edu
797-3891
BUS 816

Dr. Jamison Fargo

Research Associate Dean
Emma Eccles Jones College of Education & Human Services
Jamison.Fargo@usu.edu
797-8558
ED 453

Dr. Jagath Kaluarchchi

Associate Dean College of Engineering
Jagath.Kaluarchchi@usu.edu
797-3918
ENGR 227

Dr. Patricia Lambert

Associate Dean College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Patricia.Lambert@usu.edu
797-0310
MAIN 224 F

Dr. Eugene Schupp

Associate Dean S.J. and Jessie E. College of Natural Resources
Eugene.Schupp@usu.edu
797-2475
BNR 373

Dr. Richard Mueller

Associate Dean College of Science
Richard.Mueller@usu.edu
797-2479
ESLC 245L

Kristine Miller

Honors Program Director
Kristine.Miller@usu.edu
797-3646
LLCA 112

Amber Summers-Graham

Coordinator of Programs
honors@usu.edu
797-2715
LLCA 112

The Undergraduate Research Advisory Board was created to support, assess, and improve the undergraduate research program at USU. From the beginning, in the fall of 2007, discussions focused on removing impediments to student access and launching new efforts to enhance the program.

Learn More About URAB

Directory

Scott Bates

Associate VP for Research and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
435-797-2975
scott.bates@usu.edu

Mark McLellan

VP for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies
435-797-1180
mark.mclellan@usu.edu

Sharece Cox

Staff Assistant
435-797-1199
sharece.cox@usu.edu

Have any Questions?

Please send us your questions or comments. We are happy to help and will get back to you as quickly as possible.

[contact-form-7 id="1719" title="Contact Us"]