Contact Us2018-10-27T04:16:00+00:00

Contact Us

Athena Dupont
Athena DupontCoordinator of Programs
(435) 797-3762
athena.dupont@usu.edu
Alexa Sand
Alexa SandAssociate VP for Research and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
(435) 797-8549
alexa.sand@usu.edu

There are many different ways to get involved with Undergraduate Research. Below are the contacts for the different organizations and colleges that have a part in Undergraduate Research. Reach out to them today and start your research.

Find the full RGS directory here.

Dr. Brian Warnick

Associate Dean College of Academic Programs & Student Services
College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Brian.Warnick@usu.edu
797-0378
AGS 415

Dr. Christopher Terry

Associate Dean Caine College of the Arts
Chris.Terry@usu.edu
797-3506
FA 103

Dr. Kenneth Bartkus

Director of Undergraduate Research
Jon M. Huntsman School of Business
Ken.Bartkus@usu.edu
797-3891
BUS 816

Dr. Jamison Fargo

Research Associate Dean
Emma Eccles Jones College of Education & Human Services
Jamison.Fargo@usu.edu
797-8558
ED 453

Thomas Fronk

Associate Dean College of Engineering
Thomas.Fronk@usu.edu
797-3918
ENGR 227

Dr. Natalie Archibald Smoot

Assistant to the Dean of College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Natalie.Archibald@usu.edu
797-0310
MAIN 224 F

Dr. Claudia Radel

Associate Dean S.J. and Jessie E. College of Natural Resources
Claudia.Radel@usu.edu
797-2475
BNR 373

Dr. Richard Mueller

Associate Dean College of Science
Richard.Mueller@usu.edu
797-2479
ESLC 245L

Kristine Miller

Honors Program Director
Kristine.Miller@usu.edu
797-2715
LLCA 112

Andreas Leidolf

Coordinator of Programs
honors@usu.edu
797-2715
LLCA 112

The Undergraduate Research Advisory Board was created to support, assess, and improve the undergraduate research program at USU. From the beginning, in the fall of 2007, discussions focused on removing impediments to student access and launching new efforts to enhance the program.

Learn More About URAB

Have any Questions?

Please email us your questions or comments. We are happy to help and will get back to you as quickly as possible.