Sponsored Programs

Directory

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Sponsored Programs

Research Funding Initiatives and Grantsmanship

Sponsored Programs

Picture

Kevin Peterson

Executive Director, Sponsored Programs

435-797-1223

kevin.peterson@usu.edu

Picture

Corey Burger

Contract Administrator

435-797-1661

corey.burger@usu.edu

Picture

Nan Buxton

Contract Administrator

435-797-1659

norma.buxton@usu.edu

Picture

Kaden Canfield

Assistant Director

435-797-1232

kaden.canfield@usu.edu

Picture

Kellie Hedin

Contract Administrator

435-797-0470

kellie.hedin@usu.edu

Picture

Clint Hortin

Contract Administrator

435-797-9089

clinton.hortin@usu.edu

Picture

Narayne Rougeau

Contract Administrator

435-797-9277

narayne.rougeau@usu.edu

Picture

Una Sweeten

Subaward Administrator

435-797-1272

una.sweeten@usu.edu

Kristen Carr

Intern

435-797-1226

Picture

Alexie Drewes

Intern

435-797-1226