School of Graduate Studies

Graduate Program Contacts

Graduate Program Contacts meetings are held monthly for department graduate program contacts/coordinators. Departments are encouraged to send at least 1 representative to the meetings.

Meetings cover topics including: important deadlines, policy changes, processing issues, explanations of procedures, etc. The meetings also provide an opportunity for department contacts to ask questions or get clarification on issues, bring up problems occurring in departments, etc.

Schedule: Meetings are typically held the first Wednesday of the month, from 10:30-11:30 in Library 101. Meeting reminders are sent via e-mail before each meeting. If the schedule changes, you will be notified in these reminders.

To see who in your department receives information about meetings or to add a new name to the list or add agenda items, contact Ryan Olsen.

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

College

Caine College of the Arts

Tori Moss

Art

tori.moss@usu.edu

Liz Wilson

Theatre

liz.wilson@usu.edu

Cary Youmans

Music

cary.youmans@usu.edu

College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences

Picture

Kathy Allen

Landscape Architecture & Environmental Planning

kathy.allen@usu.edu

LaZell Allen

Applied Sciences, Technology and Education

lazell.allen@usu.edu

Picture

Laurel Hancey

Animal, Dairy & Veterinary Sciences

laurel.hancey@usu.edu

Picture

Tara Johnson

Nutrition, Dietetics & Food Sciences

tara.johnson@usu.edu

Picture

Don Snyder

Applied Economics

don.snyder@usu.edu

Picture

Lorie Staples

Applied Economics

lorie.staples@usu.edu

Picture

Keren Williams

Plants, Soils & Climate

keren.williams@usu.edu

College of Engineering

Picture

Mary Lee Anderson

Electrical & Computer Engineering

marylee.anderson@usu.edu

Picture

Marlo Bailey

Civil & Environmental Engineering

marlo.bailey@usu.edu

Genie Hansen

Computer Science

genie.hanson@usu.edu

Picture

Anne Martin

Biological Engineering

anne.martin@usu.edu

Picture

Chris Spall

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

chris.spall@usu.edu

Shelly Wardell

Engineering Education

435.797.2758

shelly.wardell@usu.edu

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

G Allred

Sociology

gaylee.allred@usu.edu

Picture

Candi Checketts

English

candi.checketts@usu.edu

Picture

Christine Cooper-Rampato

English

christine.rompato@usu.edu

Picture

Karin de Jonge-Kannan

Second Language Teaching

karin.dejongekannan@usu.edu

Picture

Karen Flessner

Social Work

karen.flessner@usu.edu

Colin Flint

Political Science

colin.flint@usu.edu

Picture

Victoria Grieve

History

victoria.grieve@usu.edu

Picture

Steven Simms

Anthropology

s.simms@usu.edu

Picture

Maria Spicer-Escalante

Second Language Teaching

maria.spicer@usu.edu

College of Science

Margaret Dobrowolska

Chemistry & Biochemistry

chem.grad@usu.edu

Picture

Marsha Hunt

Geology

marsha.hunt@usu.edu

Kami McNeil

Biology

kami.mcneil@usu.edu

Karalee Ransom

Physics

karalee.ransom@usu.edu

Elizabeth Rule

Mathematics & Statistics

elizabeth.rule@usu.edu

Emma Eccles Jones College of Education & Human Services

Picture

Pat Anderson

Psychology

pat.c.anderson@usu.edu

Rhonda Jacobs

Family, Consumer & Human Development

rhonda.jacobs@usu.edu

Picture

Launa Julander

Instructional Technology & Learning Sciences

launa.julander@usu.edu

Maureen McDonald

Health, Physical Education and Recreation

maureen.mcdonald@usu.edu

Picture

Camille Odell

Psychology/School Counseling

camille.odell@usu.edu

Teresa Simonsen

Special Education

teresa.simonsen@usu.edu

Picture

Krista Terrell

School of Teacher, Education & Leadership

krista.terrell@usu.edu

Picture

Kris Wengreen

Special Education/Rehabilitation Counseling

kris.wengreen@usu.edu

Picture

Michelle Wilson

Communicative Disorders & Deaf Education

michelle.wilson@usu.edu

Jon M. Huntsman School of Business

Kathy Chudoba

Management Information Systems

kathy.chudoba@usu.edu

Susan Jones

Management Information Systems

susan.jones@usu.edu

Picture

Kathy McConkie

Business Administration (MBA)

katherine.mcconkie@usu.edu

Carol Mossman

School of Accountancy

carol.mosman@usu.edu

Picture

Julie Pond

Human Resources (MSHR)

julie.pond@usu.edu

Picture

Teri Routledge

Economics & Finance

teri.routledge@usu.edu

S.J. & Jessie E. Quinney College of Natural Resources

Picture

Brian Bailey

Watershed Sciences

brian.bailey@usu.edu

Picture

Marsha Bailey

Wildland Resources

marsha.bailey@usu.edu

Melanie Conrad

Natural Resources (MNR)

melanie.conrad@usu.edu

Picture

Becky Hirst

Environment & Society

becky.hirst@usu.edu