School of Graduate Studies

Directory

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
School of Graduate Studies

RGS Student Support

School of Graduate Studies

Picture

Mark McLellan

VP for Research & Dean of Graduate Studies

435-797-1180

mark.mclellan@usu.edu

Picture

Scott Bates

Associate VP for Research & Associate Dean

435-797-2975

scott.bates@usu.edu

Picture

Jeff Broadbent

Associate VP for Research & Associate Dean

435-797-2113

jeff.broadbent@usu.edu

Picture

Richard Inouye

Associate VP for Research & Associate Dean

435-797-3981

richard.inouye@usu.edu

Picture

Steven Beck

Assistant Dean

435-797-1188

steven.beck@usu.edu

Picture

Joan Rudd

Senior Program Coordinator

435-797-1187

joan.rudd@usu.edu

Picture

Erin Anderson

Admissions Officer

435-797-3724

erin.anderson@usu.edu

Picture

Linda Sparrow

Staff Assistant

435-797-3142

linda.sparrow@usu.edu

Picture

Kurt Adison

Staff Assistant

435-797-1275

kurt.adison@usu.edu

Picture

Paula Koeven

Coordinator of Programs

435-797-7904

paula.koeven@usu.edu

Picture

Mike Marino

Staff Assistant

435-797-3741

mike.marino@usu.edu

William Moss

Coordinator of Programs

435-797-8854

will.moss@usu.edu

Picture

Ryan Olsen

Staff Assistant

435-797-1191

ryan.olsen@usu.edu