Easily find your Graduate Program Coordinator’s (GPC) contact information below. Your GPC should be able to answer any question you have about your program.

Art

Becky Winstead
becky.winstead@usu.edu

Theatre

Isaiah Jones
isaiah.jones@usu.edu

Music

Cary Youmans
cary.youmans@usu.edu

Landscape Architecture & Environmental Planning

Allison Cochley
allison.cochley@usu.edu

Nutrition, Dietetics & Food Sciences

Tara Johnson
tara.johnson@usu.edu

Dietetics Administration

Martha Archuleta
martha.archuleta@usu.edu

Plants, Soils & Climate

Keren Williams
keren.williams@usu.edu

Applied Sciences, Technology and Education

Misty Balls
misty.balls@usu.edu

Animal, Dairy & Veterinary Sciences

Lee Rickords
lee.rickords@usu.edu

Animal, Dairy & Veterinary Sciences

Sherri Dever
sherri.dever@usu.edu

Applied Economics

Lorie Staples
lorie.staples@usu.edu

Applied Economics

Man-Kuen Kim
mk.kim@usu.edu

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Mary Lee Anderson
marylee.anderson@usu.edu

Biological Engineering

Kami McNeil
kami.mcneil@usu.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Marlo Bailey
marlo.bailey@usu.edu

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Chris Spall
chris.spall@usu.edu

Computer Science

Genie Hanson
genie.hanson@usu.edu

Engineering Education

Susan Hammond
susan.hammond@usu.edu

Sociology

Courtenae Palmer
courtenae.palmer@usu.edu

Second Language Teaching

Karin de Jonge-Kannan
karin.dejongekannan@usu.edu

History

Victoria Grieve
victoria.grieve@usu.edu

English

Candi Checketts
candi.checketts@usu.edu

English

Christine Cooper-Rompato
christine.rompato@usu.edu

Social Work

Karen Flessner
karen.flessner@usu.edu

Anthropology

Rebecca Montoya
rebecca.montoya@usu.edu

Political Science

Stacey Kelly
stacey.kelly@usu.edu

Chemistry & Biochemistry

Cara Allen
cara.allen@usu.edu

Physics

Karalee Ransom
karalee.ransom@usu.edu

Geology

Brian Joy
brian.joy@usu.edu

Mathematics & Statistics

Gary Tanner
gary.tanner@usu.edu

Biology

Nancy Kay Pierson
nancykay.pierson@usu.edu

Psychology

Pat Anderson
pat.c.anderson@usu.edu

Kinesiology & Health Science

Melissa Johnson
melissa.johnson@usu.edu
 

Kinesiology & Health Science

Dennis Dolny
dennis.dolny@usu.edu

School of Teacher, Education & Leadership

Krista Terrell
krista.terrell@usu.edu

Family, Consumer & Human Development

Rhonda Jacobs
rhonda.jacobs@usu.edu

Psychology/School Counseling

Beverly Pickup
beverly.pickup@usu.edu

Psychology/School Counseling

Camille Odell
camille.odell@usu.edu

Rehabilitation Counseling

Kris Wengreen
kris.wengreen@usu.edu

Instructional Technology & Learning Sciences

Deidri Nielson
deidri.nielson@usu.edu

Special Education

Anita Shuman
anita.shuman@usu.edu

Communicative Disorders & Deaf Education

Michelle Wilson
michelle.wilson@usu.edu

Management Information Systems

Lindi Brown
lindi.brown@usu.edu

School of Accountancy

Carol Mosman
carol.mosman@usu.edu

Human Resources (MHR)

Julie Pond
julie.pond@usu.edu

Human Resources (MHR)

Candace Smith
candace.smith@usu.edu

Business Administration (MBA)

Kathy McConkie
katherine.mcconkie@usu.edu

Business Administration (MBA)

Dawsey Robins
dawsey.robins@usu.edu

Economics and Finance

Vicki Jones
vicki.jones@usu.edu

Watershed Sciences

Brian Bailey
brian.bailey@usu.edu

Environment & Society

Becky Hirst
becky.hirst@usu.edu

Wildland Resources

Marsha Bailey
marsha.bailey@usu.edu

Natural Resources (MNR)

Melanie Conrad
melanie.conrad@usu.edu