About RGS Admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far RGS Admin has created 96 blog entries.

Gary Tanner – Mathematics & Statistics

Gary Tanner - Mathematics & Statistics Phone: 435.797.2595 Email: gary.tanner@usu.edu Office Location: Animal Science 108 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Karalee Ransom – Physics

Karalee Ransom  - Physics Phone: 435.797.4021 Email: karalee.ransom@usu.edu Office Location: SER 250D Interesting Fact: I love dogs! I have a smart little red and white Australian Shepherd named Yancy and a cat named Annabelle who thinks she is a dog. All of our dogs and cats have been rescue animals, but I think that they really rescue us. [...]

Heather Bean – Biology

Heather Bean - Biology Phone:  Email: heather.bean@usu.edu Office Location: BNR 131 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Cara Allen – Chemistry & Biochemistry

Cara Allen - Chemistry & Biochemistry Phone: 435.797.1618 Email: cara.allen@usu.edu Office Location: Maeser Lab (ML) 140 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Stacey Kelly – Political Science

Stacey Kelly - Political Science Phone: 435.797.1306 Email: stacey.kelly@usu.edu Office Location: Old Main (MAIN) 320 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Becky Montoya – Anthropology

Becky Montoya - Anthropology Phone: 435.797.0219 Email: rebecca.montoya@usu.edu Office Location: Old Main (MAIN) 245 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Karen Flessner – Social Work

Karen Flessner - Social Work Phone: 435.797.2238 Email: karen.flessner@usu.edu Office Location: Old Main 239-B Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Christine Cooper-Rompato – English

Christine Cooper-Rompato - English Phone: 435.797.3653 Email: christine.rompato@usu.edu Office Location: Ray B. West 213 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Candi Checketts – English

Candi Checketts - English Phone: 435.797.2729 Email: candi.checketts@usu.edu Office Location: Ray B. West 211 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Victoria Grieve – History

Victoria Grieve - History Phone: 435.797.0145 Email: victoria.grieve@usu.edu Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue