About RGS Admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far RGS Admin has created 100 blog entries.

Christine Cooper-Rompato – English

Christine Cooper-Rompato - English Phone: 435.797.3653 Email: christine.rompato@usu.edu Office Location: Ray B. West 213 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Candi Checketts – English

Candi Checketts - English Phone: 435.797.2729 Email: candi.checketts@usu.edu Office Location: Ray B. West 211 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Victoria Grieve – History

Victoria Grieve - History Phone: 435.797.0145 Email: victoria.grieve@usu.edu Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Karin deJonge-Kannan – Second Language Teaching

Karin deJonge-Kannan - Second Language Teaching Phone: (435) 797-8318 Email: karin.dejongekan@usu.edu Office Location: Main 002J Interesting Fact: I love to read, travel and cook. My favorite summer activity is gardening.

Courtenae Palmer – Sociology

Courtenae Palmer - Sociology Phone: 435.797.2504 Email: courtenae.palmer@usu.edu Office Location: Old Main (MAIN) 224 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Susan Hammond – Engineering Education

Susan Hammond - Engineering Education Phone: 435.797.2758 Email: susan.hammond@usu.edu Office Location: ENGR 405 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Genie Hanson – Computer Science

Genie Hanson - Computer Science Phone: 435.797.0259 Email: genie.hanson@usu.edu Office Location: Main 424 Interesting Fact: My favorite activity is riding 4-wheelers.

Chris Spall – Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Chris Spall - Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Phone: 435.797.0330 Email: chris.spall@usu.edu Office Location: ENGR 417A Interesting Fact:

Marlo Bailey – Civil & Environmental Engineering

Marlo Bailey - Civil & Environmental Engineering Phone: 435.797.2783 Email: marlo.bailey@usu.edu Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Kami McNeil – Biological Engineering

Kami McNeil - Biological Engineering Phone: 435.797.2576 Email: kami.mcneil@usu.edu Office Location: ENGR 402H Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue