About RGS Admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far RGS Admin has created 96 blog entries.

Michelle Wilson – Communicative Disorders & Deaf Education

Michelle Wilson - Communicative Disorders & Deaf Education Phone: 435.797.9271 Email: michelle.wilson@usu.edu Office Location: Lilly 151 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Anita Shuman – Special Education

Anita Shuman - Special Education Phone: 435.797.3621 Email: anita.shuman@usu.edu Office Location: EDUC 313 Interesting Fact: Used to pilot hot air balloons.

Deidri Nielson – Instructional Technology & Learning Sciences

Deidri Nielson - Instructional Technology & Learning Sciences Phone: 435.797.2694 Email: deidri.nielson@usu.edu Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Kris Wengreen – Rehabilitation Counseling

Kris Wengreen - Rehabilitation Counseling Phone: 435.797.3246 Email: kris.wengreen@usu.edu Office Location: EDUC 313 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Camille Odell – Psychology & Student Counseling

Camille Odell - Psychology & School Counseling Phone: 435.797.5576 Email: camille.odell@usu.edu Office Location: EDUC 482 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Beverly Pickup – Psychology & School Counseling

Beverly Pickup - Psychology  & Student Counseling Phone: 435.797.1466 Email: beverly.pickup@usu.edu Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Rhonda Jacobs – Family, Consumer & Human Development

Rhonda Jacobs - Family, Consumer & Human Development Phone: 435.797.1543 Email: rhonda.jacobs@usu.edu Office Location: FCHDW 107 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Dennis Dolny – Kinesiology & Health Science

Dennis Dolny - Kinesiology & Health Science Phone: 435.797.7579 Email: dennis.dolny@usu.edu Office Location: HPER 122A Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Melissa Johnson – Kinesiology & Health Science

Melissa Johnson - Kinesiology & Health Science Phone: 435.797.1495 Email: melissa.johnson@usu.edu Office Location: HPER 122 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Krista Terrell – Psychology

Krista Terrell - Psychology Phone: 435.797.1473 Email: krista.terrell@usu.edu Office Location: EDUC 385 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue