About RGS Admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far RGS Admin has created 90 blog entries.

Candace Smith – Master’s of Human Resources

Candace Smith - Master's of Human Resources Phone: 435.797.9753 Email: candace.smith@usu.edu Office Location: Eccles Business Building 315 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Julie Pond – Master’s of Human Resources

Julie Pond - Master's of Human Resources Phone: 435.797.9063 Email: julie.pond@usu.edu Office Location: Eccles Business Building 315 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Carol Mosman – Accountancy

Carol Mosman - Accountancy Phone: 435.797.2334 Email: carol.mosman@usu.edu Office Location: Eccles Business Building 815 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Lindi Brown – Management Information Systems

Lindi Brown - Management Information Systems Phone: 435.797.2295 Email: lindi.brown@usu.edu Office Location: Eccles Business Building 719 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Michelle Wilson – Communicative Disorders & Deaf Education

Michelle Wilson - Communicative Disorders & Deaf Education Phone: 435.797.9271 Email: michelle.wilson@usu.edu Office Location: Lilly 151 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Anita Shuman – Special Education

Anita Shuman - Special Education Phone: 435.797.3621 Email: anita.shuman@usu.edu Office Location: EDUC 313 Interesting Fact: Used to pilot hot air balloons.

Deidri Nielson – Instructional Technology & Learning Sciences

Deidri Nielson - Instructional Technology & Learning Sciences Phone: 435.797.2694 Email: deidri.nielson@usu.edu Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Kris Wengreen – Rehabilitation Counseling

Kris Wengreen - Rehabilitation Counseling Phone: 435.797.3246 Email: kris.wengreen@usu.edu Office Location: EDUC 313 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Camille Odell – Psychology & Student Counseling

Camille Odell - Psychology & School Counseling Phone: 435.797.5576 Email: camille.odell@usu.edu Office Location: EDUC 482 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Beverly Pickup – Psychology & School Counseling

Beverly Pickup - Psychology  & Student Counseling Phone: 435.797.1466 Email: beverly.pickup@usu.edu Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue