About RGS Admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far RGS Admin has created 99 blog entries.

Denise Jensen – Teacher Education & Leadership

Denise Jensen - Teacher Education & Leadership Phone: 435-797-1473 Email: denise.jensen@usu.edu Office Location: EDUC 385 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Summer Bucket List

Top 25 Things To Do In or Near Cache Valley During the Summer It’s a little-known fact that Cache Valley is the best place to spend the summer. After the spring semester ends and most of the undergrads clear out, Logan is left to those of us lucky enough to stick around. We’ve got the perfect summer weather, [...]

Melanie Conrad – Master’s of Natural Resources

Melanie Conrad - Master's in Natural Resources Phone: 435.797.3375 Email: melanie.conrad@usu.edu Office Location: NR 110C Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Becky Hirst – Environment & Society

Becky Hirst - Environment & Society Phone: 435.797.3781 Email: becky.hirst@usu.edu Office Location: NR 201 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Marsha Bailey – Wildland Resources

Marsha Bailey - Wildland Resources Phone: 435.797.2503 Email: marsha.bailey@usu.edu Office Location: NR 206 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Brian Bailey – Watershed Sciences

Brian Bailey - Watershed Sciences Phone: 435.797.2459 Email: brian.bailey@usu.edu Office Location: NR 210 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Vicki Jones – Economics & Finance

Vicki Jones - Economics & Finance Phone: 435.797.2310 Email: vicki.jones@usu.edu Office Location: Eccles Business Building 615 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Dawsey Robins – Master’s of Business Administration

Dawsey Robins - Master's of Business Administration Phone: 435.797.2360 Email: dawsey.robins@usu.edu Office Location: Eccles Business Building 315 Favorite Color: Green

Kathy McConkie – Master’s of Business Administration

Kathy McConkie - Master's of Business Administration Phone: 435.797.1773 Email: katherine.mcconkie@usu.edu Office Location: Eccles Business Building 315 Interesting Fact: I have donated more than 20 units of blood and, fortunately, have never had to receive one myself.

Candace Smith – Master’s of Human Resources

Candace Smith - Master's of Human Resources Phone: 435.797.9753 Email: candace.smith@usu.edu Office Location: Eccles Business Building 315 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue