About RGS Admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far RGS Admin has created 90 blog entries.

Top 5 Places for a Cold Treat in Logan

Cold Treats in Logan Cold Treats in Logan We asked you for your favorite places to get a cold treat in Logan and then took our Mandrill mascot with us to check them out for ourselves. Aggie Ice Cream With ultra tasty flavors, and lots of variety- we’ve got to start with the best right? [...]

Robert McDermott

In the rocks: PDRF uncovers secrets of the Wasatch Fault Now, McDermott is a Presidential Doctoral Research Fellow at Utah State University. Working with Dr. Alexis Ault in the Department of Geology, he researches low temperature thermochronology, the study of the thermal evolution of a region of the planet, and tectonics. He’s studying the Willard [...]

Denise Jensen – Teacher Education & Leadership

Denise Jensen - Teacher Education & Leadership Phone: 435-797-1473 Email: denise.jensen@usu.edu Office Location: EDUC 385 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Melanie Conrad – Master’s of Natural Resources

Melanie Conrad - Master's in Natural Resources Phone: 435.797.3375 Email: melanie.conrad@usu.edu Office Location: NR 110C Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Becky Hirst – Environment & Society

Becky Hirst - Environment & Society Phone: 435.797.3781 Email: becky.hirst@usu.edu Office Location: NR 201 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Marsha Bailey – Wildland Resources

Marsha Bailey - Wildland Resources Phone: 435.797.2503 Email: marsha.bailey@usu.edu Office Location: NR 206 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Brian Bailey – Watershed Sciences

Brian Bailey - Watershed Sciences Phone: 435.797.2459 Email: brian.bailey@usu.edu Office Location: NR 210 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Vicki Jones – Economics & Finance

Vicki Jones - Economics & Finance Phone: 435.797.2310 Email: vicki.jones@usu.edu Office Location: Eccles Business Building 615 Random fact/favorite color: Swam with sharks before/ blue

Dawsey Robins – Master’s of Business Administration

Dawsey Robins - Master's of Business Administration Phone: 435.797.2360 Email: dawsey.robins@usu.edu Office Location: Eccles Business Building 315 Favorite Color: Green

Kathy McConkie – Master’s of Business Administration

Kathy McConkie - Master's of Business Administration Phone: 435.797.1773 Email: katherine.mcconkie@usu.edu Office Location: Eccles Business Building 315 Interesting Fact: I have donated more than 20 units of blood and, fortunately, have never had to receive one myself.