Rachel Curry

Safety/Industrial Hygienist
435-797-7423
rachel.curry@usu.edu

Dale Elwood

GIS Emergency Coordinator
435-797-1053
dalef.elwood@usu.edu

John Jones

Radiation Safety Officer
435-797-3514
john.p.jones@usu.edu

Eric Jorgensen

Assistant Director, Environmental Health and Safety
435-797-2856
eric.jorgensen@usu.edu

Cameron Pehrson

Environmental Health and Safety Specialist
435-797-3290
cameron.pehrson@usu.edu

Kirt Poulsen

Safety and Industrial Hygiene
435-797-3507
kirt.poulsen@usu.edu

Mike Williams

Hazardous Waste Technician
435-797-2904
m.williams@usu.edu

Paula White

Staff Assistant
435-797-2892
paula.white@usu.edu

Organization Chart