Jodi Roberts

Director, Research Integrity & Compliance
435-797-4208
jodi.roberts@usu.edu

Craig Kelley

Financial Officer
435-797-9841
craig.kelley@usu.edu

Anna McEntire

Director, Project Management and Communications
435-797-7631
anna.mcentire@usu.edu

Jerilyn Hansen

Director, Research Development
435-797-3437
jerilyn.hansen@usu.edu

Christian S. Iverson

Director, Technology Transfer Services
435-797-9620
christian.iverson@usu.edu

Aaron Olsen

Director, IACUC
435-797-8141
aaron.olsen@usu.edu

Daniel Perry

Systems Analyst
435-797-8909
dan.perry@usu.edu

Kevin Peterson

Executive Director, Sponsored Programs
435-797-1223
kevin.peterson@usu.edu

Nicole Vouvalis

IRB Director
435-797-0567
nicole.vouvalis@usu.edu

Eric Jorgensen

Director, Environmental Health and Safety
435-797-2856
eric.jorgensen@usu.edu