Anna McEntire

Director, Project Management and Communications
435-797-7631
anna.mcentire@usu.edu

Carol Shafer

Staff Assistant
435-797-7640
carol.shafer@usu.edu

Emily James

Coordinator III
435-797-7633
emily.james@usu.edu

Heather Zollinger

Communications and Marketing Coordinator
435-797-7680
heather.zollinger@usu.edu

Laura Kendellen

Communications and Marketing Coordinator
435-797-2924
laura.kendellen@usu.edu

Sarah Wardle

Coordinator of Programs
435-797-8854
sarah.wardle@usu.edu

Jessica Walburger

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
jessica.walburger@usu.edu

Wyatt Traughber

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
wyatt.traughber@usu.edu

Brigitte Hugh

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
brigitte.hugh@usu.edu

Dax Lehman

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
dax.lehman@usu.edu