Anna McEntire

Director, Project Management and Communications
435-797-7631
anna.mcentire@usu.edu

Carol Shafer

Staff Assistant
435-797-7640
carol.shafer@usu.edu

Austin Walker

Project Management Coordinator
435-797-9879
austin.walker@usu.edu

Emily James

Coordinator III
435-797-7633
emily.james@usu.edu

Katie Feinauer

Communications and Marketing Coordinator
435-797-7680
katie.feinauer@usu.edu

Laura Kendellen

Communications Specialist
435-797-7680
laura.kendellen@usu.edu

Leah Anderson

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
leah.anderson@usu.edu

Marshall Greer

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
marshall.greer@usu.edu

Grant Holyoak

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
grant.holyoak@usu.edu

Brigitte Hugh

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
brigitte.hugh@usu.edu