Alli Hansen

Staff Assistant
435-797-8185
alli.hansen@usu.edu

Geneva Harline

435-797-1191
geneva.harline@usu.edu

Sarah Wardle

Coordinator of Programs
435-797-8854
sarah.wardle@usu.edu

Mark McLellan

VP for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies
435-797-1180
mark.mclellan@usu.edu

Scott Bates

Associate VP for Research and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
435-797-2975
scott.bates@usu.edu

Jeff Broadbent

Associate VP for Research and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
435-797-2113
jeff.broadbent@usu.edu

Richard Inouye

Associate VP for Research and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
435-797-3981
richard.inouye@usu.edu

Joan Rudd

Admissions Officer
435-797-1187
joan.rudd@usu.edu

Kurt Adison

Coordinator of Programs
435-797-2559
kurt.adison@usu.edu

Geneva Harline

Coordinator of Programs
435-797-1191
geneva.harline@usu.edu