Cameron Pehrson

Environmental Health and Safety Specialist
435-797-3290
camerson.pehrson@usu.edu

Alan Edwards

Manager
435-797-2328
alan.edwards@usu.edu

Sarah Wardle

435-797-8854
sarah.wardle@usu.edu

Mark McLellan

VP for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies
435-797-1180
mark.mclellan@usu.edu

Scott Bates

Associate VP for Research and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
435-797-2975
scott.bates@usu.edu

Jeff Broadbent

Associate VP for Research and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
435-797-2113
jeff.broadbent@usu.edu

Richard Inouye

Associate VP for Research and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
435-797-3981
richard.inouye@usu.edu

Craig Kelley

Financial Officer
435-797-9841
craig.kelley@usu.edu

Michael Torgesen

Business Manager
435-797-8451
michael.torgesen@usu.edu

Anna McEntire

Director, Project Management and Communications
435-797-7631
anna.mcentire@usu.edu