Jodi Roberts

Director, Research Integrity & Compliance
435-797-4208
jodi.roberts@usu.edu

Jerilyn Hansen

Director, Research Development
435-797-3437
jerilyn.hansen@usu.edu

Kevin Peterson

Executive Director, Sponsored Programs
435-797-1223
kevin.peterson@usu.edu

Mark McLellan

VP for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies
435-797-1180
mark.mclellan@usu.edu

Eric Jorgensen

Director, Environmental Health and Safety
435-797-2856
eric.jorgensen@usu.edu

Nicole Vouvalis

IRB Director
435-797-0567
nicole.vouvalis@usu.edu

Christian S. Iverson

Director, Technology Transfer Services
435-797-9620
christian.iverson@usu.edu

Kirt Poulsen

Assistant Director
Safety/Industrial Hygienist
435-797-3507
kirt.poulsen@usu.edu

Devin Hansen

Senior Grant & Contract Officer
435-797-9153
devin.hansen@usu.edu

Nan Buxton

Senior Grant & Contract Officer
435-797-1659
norma.buxton@usu.edu