Brayden Low

IRB Work Study Student
brayden.low@usu.edu

Erin Brewer

IRB Coordinator
435-797-5727
erin.brewer@usu.edu

Samantha Corralejo

IRB Graduate Assistant & PDRF
435-797-4086
samantha.corralejo@usu.edu

Cameron Pehrson

Environmental Health and Safety Specialist
435-797-3290
camerson.pehrson@usu.edu

Alli Hansen

Staff Assistant
435-797-8185
alli.hansen@usu.edu

Geneva Harline

435-797-1191
geneva.harline@usu.edu

Sarah Wardle

Coordinator of Programs
435-797-8854
sarah.wardle@usu.edu

Alan Edwards

Manager
435-797-2328
alan.edwards@usu.edu

Mark McLellan

VP for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies
435-797-1180
mark.mclellan@usu.edu

Scott Bates

Associate VP for Research and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
435-797-2975
scott.bates@usu.edu