Chris Sisneros-Kidd

IRB Coordinator

chris.sisneroskidd@usu.edu

Joshua Johnson

Business Assistant
435-797-5674
josh.johnson@usu.edu

Gary Larsen

Hazardous Waste Manager gary.larsen@usu.edu

Cameron Mix

Safety/Industrial Hygienist
USU Eastern
435-613-5270
cameron.mix@usu.edu

Athena Dupont

Coordinator of Programs
435-797-3762
athena.dupont@usu.edu

Jodi Roberts

Director, Research Integrity & Compliance
435-797-4208
jodi.roberts@usu.edu

Brayden Low

IRB Work Study Student
brayden.low@usu.edu

Erin Brewer

IRB Coordinator
435-797-5727
erin.brewer@usu.edu

Samantha Corralejo

IRB Graduate Assistant & PDRF
435-797-4086
samantha.corralejo@usu.edu

Cameron Pehrson

Safety/Industrial Hygienist
435-797-3290
camerson.pehrson@usu.edu