About RGS Admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far RGS Admin has created 31 blog entries.

Christian S. Iverson

Director, Technology Transfer Services
435-797-9620
christian.iverson@usu.edu

Carly Cummings

Proposal Development Specialist
College of Science
435-797-5364
carly.cummings@usu.edu

Austin Walker

Communications and Marketing Coordinator
435-797-9879
austin.walker@usu.edu

Laura Kendellen

Communications Specialist
435-797-2924
laura.kendellen@usu.edu

Jeremy Nixon

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
jeremy.nixon@usu.edu

JaneƩ Livingston

Proposal Development Specialist
Extension
801-641-5244
janee.livingston@usu.edu

Geneva Harline

Coordinator of Programs
435-797-1191
geneva.harline@usu.edu

Bentlee Rice

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
bentlee.rice@usu.edu

Paula White

Staff Assistant
435-797-2892
paula.white@usu.edu

Heather Zollinger

Student Intern
Communications and Marketing Specialist
435-797-7680
heather.zollinger@usu.edu