About RGS Admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far RGS Admin has created 41 blog entries.

Paula White

Staff Assistant
435-797-2892
paula.white@usu.edu

USU’s new cutting edge microscopy facility celebrated with ribbon cutting

USU's new cutting edge microscopy facility celebrated with ribbon cutting On Feb. 11, an official ribbon cutting and open house celebrated the establishment of the Utah State University Microscopy Core. The multi-million dollar microscope facility is the first university-wide instrument laboratory offering full-time operator support, central coverage of maintenance agreements and business support services. Housed [...]

Erin Brewer

IRB Coordinator
435-797-5727
erin.brewer@usu.edu

Alli Hansen

Staff Assistant
435-797-8185
alli.hansen@usu.edu

Muriel McGregor

Coordinator
435-797-
muriel.mcgregor@usu.edu

Kimberly Noble

Staff Assistant
435-797-1821
kimberly.noble@usu.edu

Samantha Corralejo

IRB Graduate Assistant & PDRF
435-797-4086
samantha.corralejo@usu.edu

Brayden Low

IRB Work Study Student
brayden.low@usu.edu

Chris Sisneros-Kidd

IRB Coordinator for CEHS
435-797-4292
chris.sisneroskidd@usu.edu

Joshua Johnson

Business Assistant
435-797-5674
josh.johnson@usu.edu