About RGS Admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far RGS Admin has created 28 blog entries.

Jeremy Nixon

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
jeremy.nixon@usu.edu

JaneƩ Livingston

Proposal Development Specialist
Extension
801-641-5244
janee.livingston@usu.edu

Geneva Harline

Coordinator of Programs
435-797-1191
geneva.harline@usu.edu

Emilie Facer

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
emilie.facer@usu.edu

Bentlee Rice

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
bentlee.rice@usu.edu

Paula White

Staff Assistant
435-797-2892
paula.white@usu.edu

Heather Zollinger

Student Intern
Communications Assistant
435-797-7680
heather.zollinger@usu.edu

USU’s new cutting edge microscopy facility celebrated with ribbon cutting

USU's new cutting edge microscopy facility celebrated with ribbon cutting On Feb. 11, an official ribbon cutting and open house celebrated the establishment of the Utah State University Microscopy Core. The multi-million dollar microscope facility is the first university-wide instrument laboratory offering full-time operator support, central coverage of maintenance agreements and business support services. Housed [...]