About RGS Admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far RGS Admin has created 35 blog entries.

Gary Larsen

Hazardous Waste Manager gary.larsen@usu.edu

Cameron Mix

Safety/Industrial Hygienist
USU Eastern
435-613-5270
cameron.mix@usu.edu

Athena Dupont

Coordinator of Programs
435-797-3762
athena.dupont@usu.edu

Jodi Roberts

Director, Research Integrity & Compliance
435-797-4208
jodi.roberts@usu.edu

Proposal Writing Institute

The Proposal Writing Institute (PWI) is the annual, intensive training workshop offered each Spring by the Research Development division that is designed to assist researchers in learning the tools and techniques to develop high-quality proposals. The PWI features a small-group setting, allowing for individualized attention, and participants actively work on a proposal during the [...]

Utah State University Gears Up for TEDxUSU 2017

The Office of Research and Graduate Studies at Utah State University is pleased to present its sixth TEDxUSU event on Friday, Oct. 27 from 6-9:30 p.m. in the newly-renovated Daines Concert Hall. This year’s theme is Movement and will include 11 speakers. Ticket sales open Sept. 20. The theme for TEDxUSU 2017 is Movement [...]

Brayden Low

IRB Work Study Student
brayden.low@usu.edu

Erin Brewer

IRB Coordinator
435-797-5727
erin.brewer@usu.edu

Samantha Corralejo

IRB Graduate Assistant & PDRF
435-797-4086
samantha.corralejo@usu.edu

Cameron Pehrson

Safety/Industrial Hygienist
435-797-3290
camerson.pehrson@usu.edu