About mschneider

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far mschneider has created 53 blog entries.

Jerilyn Hansen

Director, Research Development
435-797-3437
jerilyn.hansen@usu.edu

Kevin Peterson

Executive Director, Sponsored Programs
435-797-1223
kevin.peterson@usu.edu

Laurens H. Smith

Interim VP for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies
435-797-1180
larry.smith@usu.edu

Eric Jorgensen

Director, Environmental Health and Safety
435-797-2856
eric.jorgensen@usu.edu

Nicole Vouvalis

IRB Director
435-797-0567
nicole.vouvalis@usu.edu

Kirt Poulsen

Assistant Director
Safety/Industrial Hygienist
435-797-3507
kirt.poulsen@usu.edu

Devin Hansen

Senior Grant & Contract Officer
435-797-9153
devin.hansen@usu.edu

Nan Buxton

Senior Grant & Contract Officer
435-797-1659
norma.buxton@usu.edu

Kellie Hedin

Senior Grant & Contract Officer
435-797-0470
kellie.hedin@usu.edu

Lisa Berreau

Associate VP for Research and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
435-797-3509
lisa.berreau@usu.edu